MP Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 4 LIVE: 32.38% voting till 11 am in the fourth phase, highest in De

Bhopal. In the fourth phase of Lok Sabha Elections (2024), voting will be held today in the remaining 8 out of 29 parliamentary constituencies of Madhya Pradesh. Voting has started on these seats from 7 am, which will continue till 6 pm. Today, on May 13, voting is taking place in Dewas (SC), Ujjain (SC), Mandsaur, Ratlam (ST), Dhar (ST), Indore, Khargone (ST) and Khandwa seats. The weather is also bad in most of these districts.